1st cd - "That Was Then, This Is Now"
Containing eleven originals for $15.00
(includes shipping & handling)

1. Your Ring Was On My Finger
2. All My Love
3. Golden Girl
4. Hold On To The Memories
5. In A Box Under My Bed
6. This Is Your Love Song
7. Book Of Ages
8. Trinity Love
9. That Was Then, This Is Now
10. Like A Lover's Song
11. Forever

Please send check or money order to:

Marie Mazziotti
c/o Josey's Music
461 W. 44th Street #2D
New York, NY 10036

Or BUY NOW ONLINE, click here

You need an MP3 player to listen to the track samples. I you do not have one, click here to download one.

2nd CD, "This Time From The Heart"

Containing 35 Songs (13 originals & 22 cover songs) for $25.00
(includes shipping & handling)

1. I'll Remember You
2. And My Heart Will Always Cry For You
3. Love Is Always Near
4. Baby's Not Alone
5. Twice In One Lifetime
6. Sinderella's Ball
7. Everybody Sees Things Differently
8. The Way She Talks
9. Sensitive Heart
10. You Could Have Said Goodbye
11. This Time From The Heart
12. The Miles Between Us
13. Misty Visions

Cover Songs -
1. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
2. Angel Flying Too Close Too The Ground
3. Mockingbird
4. You're My Home
5. What I Did For Love
6. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
7. Autumn Leaves
8. Mrs. Robinson
9. Modern Love
10. California Dreamin'
11. Can't Help Falling In Love
12. Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog
13. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
14. Not Counting You
15. Heartbreak Hotel
16. Losing My Religion
17. Pilate's Dream
18. Bring Him Home
19. The Way You Look Tonight
20. Annie's Song
21. Is This Love
22. Unchained Melody